Auster, Paul (1985, 1986, 1986) ‘The New York Trilogy’, signed first editions


Paul Auster (1985, 1986, 1986) The New York Trilogy published in three volumes comprised of ‘City of Glass’ (1985); ‘Ghosts’ (1986); and ‘The Locked Room’ (1986). All three books are flat SIGNED to the title page. US first editions, first printings published by Sun and Moon Press. The first volume ‘City of Glass’ is first state with no logo at the spine of the dust jacket. Fewer than 1,000 copies were printed of ‘City of Glass’.

The conditions for all three volumes are fine in fine dust jackets. Internally clean.

In stock

SKU: 100160 Categories: ,


Paul Auster is one of the most representative authors of postmodernism, and ranks amongst the most important American writers of the 1980s – 90s

A scarce set especially with the first volume in a first state dust jacket.

Additional information

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Auster, Paul (1985, 1986, 1986) ‘The New York Trilogy’, signed first editions”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *